Mäetaguse

Vastuvõtuajad: E, R 8.00-12.00; T 13.00-15.00; N 8.00-17.00

Illuka

Vastuvõtuajad: R 09.00-14.00

 

Kairi Soomer               tel. +372 3366911      

abivallavanem             mobiil +372 58552996

kairi.soomer@alutagusevald.ee

 

Evi Kruzman                 tel.  +372 3366917 

sotsiaaltööjuht             mobiil  +372 57872775

evi.kruzman@alutagusevald.ee

         

Aita Murdsalu               tel. +372 3366921 

sotsiaaltöötaja              mobiil +372 58144909

aita.murdsalu@alutagusevald.ee

 

Zlata Hollat                    tel. +372 3366920

lastekaitsetöötaja         mobiil +372 55667567         

zlata.hollat@alutagusevald.ee

 

Heidi Kruut                    tel. +372 3366900                

registritöötaja                mobiil +372 5280514

heidi.kruut@alutagusevald.ee

_____________________________________________________________________________

Iisaku

Vastuvõtuajad: E, K 8.00-12.00; 13.00-15.00; N 13.00-17.00

Alajõe

Vastuvõtuajad: TN 9.00- 15.00

Tudulinna

Vastuvõtuajad: E9.00-15.00

 

Heli Šmigelskene             tel. +372 3366912

sotsiaaltöötaja                  mobiil +372 56638765

heli.smigelskene@alutagusevald.ee 

 

Inna Zahhalina                tel. +372 3366914

sotsiaaltöötaja                 mobiil +372 55553486

inna.zahhalina@alutagusevald.ee

 

Julia Lehtla                      tel. +372 3366913

lastekaitsetöötaja            mobiil +372 51925475

julia.lehtla@alutagusevald.ee