Kontakt

Mäetaguse

Vastuvõtuajad: E, R 8.00-12.00; T 13.00-15.00; N 8.00-17.00

Illuka

Vastuvõtuajad: R 09.00-14.00

 

Kairi Soomer                tel. +372 336 6911      

abivallavanem              mobiil 5855 2996

kairi.soomer@alutagusevald.ee

 

Evi Kruzman                 tel.  +372 336 6917 

sotsiaaltööjuht             mobiil  5787 2775

evi.kruzman@alutagusevald.ee

         

Aita Murdsalu               tel. +372 336 6921 

sotsiaaltöötaja              mobiil 5814 4909

aita.murdsalu@alutagusevald.ee

 

Zlata Hollat                   tel. +372 336 6920

lastekaitsetöötaja         mobiil 5566 7567         

zlata.hollat@alutagusevald.ee

 

Heidi Kruut                    tel. +372 336 6900                

registritöötaja                mobiil 528 0514

heidi.kruut@alutagusevald.ee

 

Iisaku

Vastuvõtuajad: E, K 8.00-12.00; 13.00-15.00; N 13.00-17.00

Alajõe

Vastuvõtuajad: TN 9.00- 15.00

Tudulinna

Vastuvõtuajad: E9.00-15.00

 

Heli Šmigelskene             tel. +372 336 6912

sotsiaaltöötaja                  mobiil 5663 8765

heli.smigelskene@alutagusevald.ee 

 

Inna Zahhalina                tel. +372 336 6914

sotsiaaltöötaja                 mobiil 5555 3486

inna.zahhalina@alutagusevald.ee

 

Julia Lehtla                      tel. +372 336 6913

lastekaitsetöötaja            mobiil 5192 5475

julia.lehtla@alutagusevald.ee