Kontakt

Mäetaguse

Kairi Soomer                tel. +372 336 6911      

abivallavanem              mobiil 5855 2996

                                      kairi.soomer@alutagusevald.ee

 

Evi Kruzman                 tel.  +372 336 6917 

 sotsiaaltöötaja             mobiil  5787 2775

                                     evi.kruzman@alutagusevald.ee

         

Aita Murdsalu               tel. +372 336 6921 

sotsiaaltöötaja              mobiil 5814 4909

                                      aita.murdsalu@alutagusevald.ee

 

Zlata Hollat                   tel. +372 336 6920

lastekaitsetöötaja         zlata.hollat@alutagusevald.ee

 

Heidi Kruut                    tel. +372 336 6900                

registritöötaja                mobiil 528 0514

                                        heidi.kruut@alutagusevald.ee

Alajõe

Inna Zahhalina                tel. +372 336 6914

sotsiaaltöötaja                 mobiil 5555 3486

                                        inna.zahhalina@alutagusevald.ee

Tudulinna

Heli Šmigelskene             tel. +372 336 6912

sotsiaaltöötaja                  mobiil 5663 8765

                                         heli.smigelskene@alutagusevald.ee 

Iisaku

Julia Lehtla                      tel. +372 336 6913

lastekaitsetöötaja            mobiil 5192 5475

                                        julia.lehtla@alutagusevald.ee