Kontakt

Mäetaguse

Kairi Soomer                tel. +372 336 6911    mobiil 5855 2996    

abivallavanem             kairi.soomer@alutagusevald.ee

 

Aita Murdsalu              tel. +372 336 6921    mobiil 5814 4909 

sotsiaaltöötaja             aita.murdsalu@alutagusevald.ee

 

Heidi Kruut                   tel. +372 336 6900    mobiil 528 0514                

registritöötaja               heidi.kruut@alutagusevald.ee

 

Illuka        

Alvi Karp                       mobiil 5787 2775

sotsiaaltöötaja              alvi.karp@alutagusevald.ee

 

Alajõe

Inna Zahhalina              mobiil 5555 3486

sotsiaaltöötaja               inna.zahhalina@alutagusevald.ee

 

Tudulinna

Heli Šmigelskene            mobiil 5663 8765

sotsiaaltöötaja                heli.smigelskene@alutagusevald.ee 

 

Iisaku

Julia Lehtla                      mobiil 5192 5475

lastekaitsetöötaja            julia.lehtla@alutagusevald.ee